Regional Office

Contact Details

The EIC, 89 Albert Embankment, London, SE1 7TP

Tel +44 (0)20 7091 8600
Email info@the-eic.com

Get directions to us

Claire Miller

CEO

Claire’s role as the CEO of the EIC is to provide leadership and strategic direction to the organisation to ensure consistent promotion of members’ interests and the EIC’s reputation as the leading trade association for the energy industry. The CEO, in partnership with the Board, is responsible for the success of the EIC organisation and the accomplishment of the EIC’s mission and vision. The Board has a role of governance and delegates responsibility for management and day-to-day operations to the CEO as Executive Director, and Claire has the authority to carry out these responsibilities, in accordance with the direction and policies established by the Board.

Tel +44 (0)20 7091 8630
Email: claire.miller@the-eic.com

Ian Molloy

Director of Finance & IT

Ian joined the EIC as Director of Finance & IT in December 2011. He brings with him over 15 years' experience in entrepreneurial Private Equity backed companies. Ian’s role is to support the Chief Executive and the Board of the EIC in delivering services to members within the overall strategy. As well as being Company Secretary, and ensuring the group meets all the regulatory legal requirements for external reporting of its financial position worldwide, Ian is also responsible for - and provides leadership to - the following functions: Finance, Legal, IT Development and IT Support.


Tel +44 (0)20 7091 8621
Email: ian.molloy@the-eic.com

Neil Golding

Head of Oil & Gas

Neil heads up the Oil and Gas Team. The team’s primary responsibility is researching, obtaining and analysing information relating to project intelligence and business opportunities in the global oil and gas market that are relevant to the UK supply chain, whilst also assessing global trends in the market. 

Tel +44 (0)20 7091 8613
Email: neil.golding@the-eic.com

Neil's department consists of:


John Bridgeman

Research Analyst
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8637
Email: john.bridgeman@the-eic.com
                                              

Bahzad Ayoub

Sector Analyst, Downstream & Unconventionals
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8638
Email: bahzad.ayoub@the-eic.com
     

Stephen Nicola

Sector Analyst, Upstream
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8628
Email:stephen.nicola@the-eic.com
 

Fiona King

Sector Analyst, Midstream
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8629
Email: fiona.king@the-eic.com

Amisha Patel

Head of Power, Nuclear & Renewables

Before joining the EIC Amisha worked within ESB International’s Asset Development team leading work on key energy policy issues and public affairs. Prior to that, she was Policy Manager in Energy UK’s (formerly UKBCSE) strategic policy unit, responsible for the work on energy generation and supply. During her time at Energy UK Amisha worked with the large energy companies to develop the industry’s position on the Electricity Market Reform proposals. Previously, Amisha spent over 4 years working on climate change and environmental policy, and delivered member services to the Engineering and Manufacturing sectors at EEF - the manufacturers organisation.

Tel +44 (0)20 7091 8613
Email: amisha.patel@the-eic.com

Amisha's department consists of:

Elizabeth Lunn

Sector Analyst, Renewables
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8636
Email: elizabeth.lunn@the-eic.com  
                                             

Sarah Lister

Sector Analyst, Power & CCS
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8606
Email: sarah.lister@the-eic.com
     

Oliver Barnes

Research Analyst
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8641
Email: oliver.barnes@the-eic.com  
                                                     

Simon Bull

Head of Membership & Marketing

Simon has experience working for membership organisations in national and international senior marketing, communications and business development roles. He is responsible for the worldwide marketing and communications and all aspects of EIC membership development. As well as being responsible for the Associate Membership Programme, Simon promotes the continued growth of EIC membership as well as encouraging full membership engagement, by developing the EIC’s products and services and raising the profile of the organisation across all platforms.

Tel +44 (0)20 7091 8631
Email: simon.bull@the-eic.com

Simon's department consists of:

Rebecca Antrobus

Web & E-Marketing Executive
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8639
Email: rebecca.antrobus@the-eic.com

Andrea Frost

Marketing & Public Relations Manager
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8614
Email: andrea.frost@the-eic.com
     

Richard Cheatle

Marketing Co-ordinator
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8609
Email: richard.cheatle@the-eic.com  
                                                     

Harriet Fray

Membership Administrator 
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8622
Email: harriet.fray@the-eic.com 

Raelene Wilcock

Head of Overseas Events

Raelene leads the EIC’s Overseas Events team to ensure that all Overseas Exhibitions and Delegations are run efficiently and effectively. Raelene liaises with EIC members, non-members, UKTI, British Diplomatic Posts throughout the world, regional bodies and other organisations to gain invaluable support for the events programme, while also taking responsibility for competitive tenders for events contracts, cost management and marketing. Raelene, or a member of her team, is always available on-site at Overseas Events to offer support to exhibitors and respond to queries from visitors to the stand.

Tel +44 (0)20 7091 8604
Email: raelene.wilcock@the-eic.com

Raelene's department consists of:

Mark Gamble

Overseas Events Manager
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8616
Email: mark.gamble@the-eic.com  
                                                             

Camilla Tew

Overseas Events Manager
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8608
Email: camilla.tew@the-eic.com
     

Amy Ford

Overseas Events Co-ordinator
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8617
Email: amy.ford@the-eic.com  
                                                     

Deanne Lintorn

Overseas Events Manager
Tel +44 (0) 20 7091 8618
Email: deanne.lintorn@the-eic.com

Ally Le Boutellier

Head of Training

Ally is responsible for managing all aspects of the EIC’s training courses, including overseeing the structure, delivery and growth of the EIC's comprehensive training programme, in order to provide tangible benefit to the participants and the company that they work for. This includes developing the ‘in-house’ training and staff training programmes as well as offering a ‘Training Needs Analysis’ service for members and non-members to identify and recommend a training strategy for their staff.

Tel +44 (0)20 7091 8615
Email: ally.leboutillier@the-eic.com

Ally's department consists of:

Kate Denyer

Training Coordinator
Tel +44 (0)20 7091 8611
Email: kate.denyer@the-eic.com

Charlotte Hust

UK Regional Manager (Southern)

Charlotte works with her Regional Committee and colleagues in Teesside and Aberdeen to provide a comprehensive programme of events across the UK and to support members who wish to access information and contacts in the region.

Tel +44 (0)20 7091 8624
Email: charlotte.hust@the-eic.com

Jennifer Hole

UK Regional Coordinator (England & Wales)

Tel +44 (0)1642 379 973
Email: jennifer.hole@the-eic.com